Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Greater Lowell Psychiatric Associates, LLC

Psychiatric & Mental Health Specialists located in North Chelmsford, MA

4.97/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Greater Lowell Psychiatric Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Lowell Psychiatric Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I am moving to South Carolina next month, I truly hope I find a doctor as amazing as Rosie, she’s an amazing NP!
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I feel understood by my Dr Rosie. It means a lot knowing that she cares, makes sure that I’m well informed, and wants to help me feel better. I’m grateful to have found such a great doctor. I can be honest with her and that means everything.
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
I am so lucky to have found Rosie! She is a very caring woman and she gets me.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Rosie is great also office staff is great especially Kristy who was in office today and spoke with me. Rosie listens and answers all questions. Thank you
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Great service always
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I recently had a problem with a prescription Kristy helped me and so did rosibel. Kristy phoned me back as she said she would and assured me that everything was all set as it was.Great practice great staff. Also Risible is excellent and listens to everything. Thank you again
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great outstanding Rosibel is great as is staff
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Rosibel is great..she listens and offers advise.Everyone in the office is outstanding and so kind. thank you
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
I love the staff
Kathryn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I have no concerns or complaints at this point. I really like Rosie's demeanor and compassion. I am quite comfortable speaking with her. She is attentive and understanding. I hope we can continue without my having to change - again.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I have been having my appointments with Rosibel Guzman and I have really enjoyed our conversations and her professionalism and knowledge
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I really like them they made me feel relaxed and I’m looking forward to going back on Monday to start my TMS
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Rosie is lovely. Staff is friendly and professional
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very professional practice.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great!!
Mary-Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Linda efficiently sent my message to Rosie and a short time later booked a phone meeting with Rosie for the same day. Rosie phoned me and took time to listen to me. The resolve was to lessen the meds which she faxed & I later picked up.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Quick Efficient Friendly
Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very pleasant staff.
Stephen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Professional, friendly and caring staff.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I saw Rosie for the first time and she’s amazing!