Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Greater Lowell Psychiatric Associates, LLC

Psychiatric & Mental Health Specialists located in North Chelmsford, MA

10 total reviews

Greater Lowell Psychiatric Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Lowell Psychiatric Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita E.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been seeing Dr. Winfield for approximately 20 years and he has always been kind, understanding and helpful in dealing with symptoms that have been a side-effect to a medical illness I've had since then.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Grace Trivers was my therapist for four years in the early 80's when I was going through a turbulent time in my life. It was an experience that changed me forever. She taught me life lessons and tools that I've carried with me and used in relationships ever since. Thank you, Grace - I miss you!
Johnny S.
Submitted 05/19/21
cool dude
Karen P.
Submitted 04/20/21
I saw Dr. Winfield back in 1997 when I was working on my Master's degree. I was having a difficult time completing my thesis. He told me I didn't have to do it. I was taken aback and said I would eventually. Well, his reverse psychology worked!!! I even added his name to the Acknowledgement page! Very intelligent man!
Nicole E.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was new to the area and in search for a new psychiatrist and found Dr. Henry Kaggwa. My experience has been nothing but amazing! Dr. Kaggwa is extremely professional, brilliant and is determined to see his patients feel their best. He is always open to answer any of your questions and I feel comfortable that he knows what he is doing. I have been feeling so much better and would recommend him to any close family or friends!
Loyal P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Staff is friendly and wonderful! Dr.Winfield has been my provider for several years. I highly recommend if you need a psychiatrist to come here
Renae C.
Submitted 11/04/19
I just completed my second round of TMS and the experience was great. The TMS staff are always pleasant, courteous, and welcoming. They help make the process easier. They show concern and check in on progress. TheY always check for questions and provide answers quickly. Dr Winfield also checks in periodically which instinct confidence in the overall process.
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Today was a meds check. All ok. I really enjoy seeing staff, nice impromptu chat with Dr. Winfield. Still doing well since TMS treatment in the Spring.
Sylvia K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional and polite
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/21/19
excellent